STAFF

Erik R. Stegman

Executive Director
erik.stegman@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Nikki Pitre

Associate Director
nikki.pitre@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Bettina Gonzalez

Outreach and Engagement Associate
bettina.gonzalez@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Aaron Slater

Policy Program Coordinator
aaron.slater@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Tashia Arnold

Program Coordinator
tashia.arnold@aspeninst.org VIEW BIO

Jennifer Peacock

Newman's Own Foundation Fellow
jennifer.peacock@aspeninst.org VIEW BIO